Congratulations to the 2021-2022 AWIS GCH Executive Boards

Congratulations to our newly elected 2021-2022 AWIS GCH executive board!
President – Garima Vyas
Vice President – Sandhya Sharma
Secretary – Nicole Moringo
Career Development Chair – Varsha Pednekar
Membership Chair – Miriam Gavriliuc
Community Outreach Chair – Sri Lakshmi Chalasan
Scholarship Chair – Tapsi Kumar
OWIS Chair – Aparna Subramaniam
Liaison to Industry – Alyssa Johnston

Come meet your new board and learn about opportunities to get involved in the next term at our first in-person event of the year – Saturday, June 26th at 6 PM at Karbach Brewery! More details will be provided in a future post!

%d bloggers like this: