The Results are IN!

The results are IN!

Thank you to all who voted in the 2017-2018 AWIS GCH Executive Board Elections! We had a wonderful group of nominees and are excited to announce our new officers:

President – Triparna Sen

Vice President – Miriam-Rose Menezes

Treasurer – Yong Park

Secretary – Ryan Black

Career Development Chairperson – Tamara Laskowski

Public Relations Chairperson of Print and Newsletter – Deepika Kumar

Public Relations Chairperson of Social Media and Website – Kimberly Mankiewicz

Membership Chairperson – Sara Wright

Community Outreach Chairperson – Angelique Harding

Fundraising Chairperson – Georgina To’a Salazar

Thanks to all of our former officers and welcome to our new ones! We are excited for the upcoming year!

%d bloggers like this: